The mobile solution for inspections and surveys

  • Create & share structured reports for inspection & documentation
  • Sketch professional, accurate floor plans quickly on-site
  • Connect the field & the office to streamline inspections
  • Increase efficiency with custom questionnaires
  • Integrate magicplan into your existing software solutions
  • Visualize property inspections in 3D

Fill out the form to schedule a demo and see why magicplan is trusted by companies & contractors across the globe.

inspection-1

magicplan needs the contact information you provide to us to contact you about our products and services. You may unsubscribe from these communications at any time. For information on how to unsubscribe, as well as our privacy practices and commitment to protecting your privacy, please review our Privacy Policy.

Last week, 16944 projects were managed using magicplan.

customer-logos

See what our customers think about us

Create a floor plan in 30 seconds.

Create floor plans by scanning a room in 30 seconds. Assemble complete rooms in minutes. Draw plans with your fingertip – or import existing floor plans with ease.

Floor plans are the basis for project planning and inspections. Use magicplan to  create your floor plans in seconds. 

Play Video

Easy to use and blazing fast

Create professional, accurate plans on the fly. Measure in AR or connect a laser distance meter and get rid of pen and paper!

“We tremendously improved the accuracy of our measurements which allowed us to optimize the quotes we provide to our customers.”

 

Dorian Violleau
Head of Application Integration of Coren Renovation

Maximum efficiency for your business

Add pictures, notes, and markups to plans and generate structured reports to improve the quality of your documentation. Connect the office and the field to get everyone on the same page.

“With the addition of magicplan we have the capability to complete full floor plans for our inspection product. magicplan has been a pleasure to work with.”

 

Brett Karol

Vice President of GroundWorks Inspection 
GroundWorksLogo

More than 18 million downloads. Used by professionals all around the world.

Stijill
28.08.2019
Read More
Out of the box 3 years ago I used it with my first project using my new iPad Pro and I was done measuring out a small warehouse in SF and it paid for it’s self. The although the assets library needs a few more items for commercial office.
SpivR
26.09.2017
Read More
With MagicPlan, I can quickly generate highly accurate floorplan maps of every part of the home, both inside and out using it’s state-of-the-art augmented reality measuring system. The wealth of file export options means I can easily bring the floorplan diagrams into my laptop Wi-Fi testing system. Now I can show my clients the ‘geeky’ signal-strength heat maps overlaid on a diagram of their actual home.
E Nieves
02.09.2019
Read More
Easy to use. Makes you look like a professional even if you don't have previous experience.
Sanel Babic
18.08.2019
Read More
Amazing tool... does 99% of all planing needs for layout and electrical (what I used it for). A bit touchy working on mobile phone (screen size), moving objects may move walls, locking measurements prevents most of the accidental moves.
hoont.
01.10.2018
Read More
This app is incredible... I can find out the square footage of a room without having to measure every point with a tape measure! gives me professional looking floor plans with ease. Tons of other features that are cool that I’m too lazy to talk about. Well done
Ton Mickelson
30.08.2019
Read More
I rehab properties. I use it to draw the plan for the city instead of paying architect to do for $500. Easy to use. It crashes now and then. But overall it is very useful and economical.
Bigheadbowman
08.01.2018
Read More
This app is truly a gift. I will do away with my $2500.00 a month Exactimate! Takes a little practice.... using a compatible bosh laser tape takes care of most of the user issues. I think you have to be a professional to truly understand the power of this app. Perfect for the smaller guy... who needs to really watch overheads. Perfect for the bigger guy to collect a initial scope. Thank you!!!
Chief Firewater
06.02.2018
Read More
Magic Plan has saved us lots of money by helping to simplify the process of creating and transmitting sketches to our office. It is very intuitive, so it is relatively easy to learn. I highly recommend Magic Plan to anyone who needs to create floor plan sketches on a regular basis.
Sean McKeown
20.09.2019
Read More
High quality, easy to use app. Very fair and transparent pricing! This is a great, useful, high quality, honest app.
Arrogant monk
17.04.2019
Read More
As a home inspector I always wanted to optimize my work and do away with post-survey CAD drafting. But all apps I’ve tried were not though through and filled with bugs. This app finally delivered what I needed!!! Developers are either very smart or pay a lot of attention to customers feedback. Thank you guys!!
Bev Meister
30.11.2018
Read More
I have trialled and used a lot of these apps. From a technical and user perspective, this app is outstanding. For a basic floor plan, it is extremely easy to use. For a more complicated project, it provides a huge amount of flexibility and customisation that is easy to access and use. You don’t have to be an AutoCad expert. I also just love using it as it’s fun.
Previous
Next

Request a demo and a magicplan expert will contact you shortly.

magicplan_logo_fullcolor

© 2020 magicplan. Trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.

18 Million Downloads, Best of App Store 2012 & 2017