Last week, 16944 projects were managed using magicplan.
You can try all „Standard“ and „Business“ features for 14 days. You’ll receive a reminder email from us before your trial phase ends. If you decide not to cancel your trial, your subscription will automatically convert to a paid subscription and give you continued access to all features.
Yes, if you are on a monthly plan, you can cancel until the end of your billing cycle.
We accept all major credit cards, payment by PayPal as well as in-app purchases via Google Play and the App Store. You can choose between a monthly or annual payment.
Invoicing is available for organizations on our Annual Enterprise plan with more than five licenses.
A user is defined as a unique email address within magicplan. Each user has a limited number of mobile devices synced to their account, depending on the subscription plan.
Users in the „Standard“ subscription are limited to two devices per user. Users in the „Business“ and „Enterprise“ plans can add devices to their accounts at an additional charge. These devices can be used by the user or assigned to other users on the invitation of the account admin to collaborate in teams.
No, the „Business” and „Enterprise“ plans allow you to have an unlimited number of users. The license cost is charged per device.
Yes, you can easily use magicplan in offline mode. Any changes to your project will be stored locally. Once you have internet access again, your changes are synchronized to the magicplan Cloud.
We offer free online training sessions at least once a week and have an extensive knowledge base that will get your team going fast! For customers on the “Enterprise” subscription plan, we offer custom online and on-site training sessions tailored to your needs.
More than 18 million downloads. Used by professionals all around the world.